The Membership, Publicity and Programmes Committee of the Historical Metallurgy Society seeks to develop the membership of the Society and facilitates the organisation of the Annual General Meeting and the Autumn conference.

Members of the Committee

Eleanor Blakelock (Chair), Eddie Birch (Secretary), Tim Young, Lesley-Ann Cowell, Tom Birch, Vanessa Castagnino, Ruth Fillery-Travis and Chris Witney-Lagen and Tim Young.

HMS Community


Follow us:

Facebook   twitter