The Communications Committee seeks to improve the internal workings of the society by overseeing all informal communication, including the newsletter, website (including Publications stock and sales) and social media use.

Members of the Committee

Vanessa Castagnino (Chair), Eleanor Blakelock, Loic Boscher, Mike Cowell, Lesley-Ann Cowell, Peter King, Marcos Martinon-Torres, Matt Phelps, .Miljana Radivojevic, Brian Read and Tim Young.

Communications Officer: Vanessa Castagnino. The Communications Officer oversees the society's communications, maintains the society’s website, online shop and its social media presence.